Make it personal with print and embroidery, get a quote now.

Our Story

Meet the team

Ethics & Environment

Our other brands

What we do
Our customers
Products Contact us Get a Quote Express Service Sell You're Stuff Online Our Customers FAQ Guides Express Promotional Items Bluemax Catalogue Catalogues Entire Catalogue Treats

Personalise your clothing
in three simple steps...

GET A QUOTE NOW

Aoife McConvey

Sales Admin

:+44 (0) 28 9590 4809

:aoife@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Jenni Irwin

Sales Admin

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8356

:jenni@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Karen Heaney

Sales

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8354

:karen@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Gayle Moore

Artwork Approvals

:0800 234 6611

:gayle@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Kelly Hamilton

Sales Admin

:0800 234 6611

:kelly@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Debbie Hardwicke

Sales Admin

:0800 234 6611

:debbie@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Jayne Frazer

Sales

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8351

:jayne@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Julie Haslam

Receptionist

:0800 234 6611

:julie@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Shannon Adcock

Sales Admin

:0800 234 6611

:shannon@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Liz McCrackin

Embroidery Machinist

Mandy McMullan

Embroidery Machinist

Sharon Dempster

Embroidery Machinist

Wendy Lawther

Embroidery Machinist

Sharon Davies

Embroidery Machinist

Monika Janowska

Embroidery Machinist

Andy Smyth

Screen-Printer

:printing@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Karen Downing

Embroidery Machinist

Angela Black

Embroidery Machinist

Joe McCready

Screen-Printer

Dalia Sudziute

Embroidery Machinist

Caroline Kerr

Embroidery Machinist

Natalia Graham

Embroidery Machinist

Aaron Muncaster

Printing

Elaine McCann

Embroidery Machinist

Dinara Grinvalde

Embroidery Machinist

Andy Gough

Warehouse Manager

:0800 234 6611

:andy@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Mark McClean

Warehouse

Darren Bellew

Dispatch

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8357

:dispatch@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Philip Dunn

Graphic Design and Marketing

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8355

:phil@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Sharon Gamble

Design

Diane Cowan

Accounts

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8359

:diane@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Gillian Haldane

Credit Control

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8359

:gillian@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Malcolm Ditty

Managing Director

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8358

:malcolm@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Peter McConvey

Managing Director

:+0800 234 6611

:peter@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Stephen Collins

Production Director

:+44 (0) 28 9127 8352

:stephen@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Ameila Puckey

Canteen & Cleaning

 

 

 

[]

Join Our Mailing List

We also Personalise
promotional items

View our promotional products