Meet our Team

Hover over each team member for contact details

Sales & Admin

Debbie

Office Manager

0800 234 6611

debbie@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Karen

Sales

+44 (0) 28 9127 8354

karen@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Jayne

Sales

+44 (0) 28 9127 8351

jayne@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Aoife

Sales admin

+44 (0) 28 9590 4809

aoife@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Shannon

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

shannon@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Kelly

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

kelly@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Roisin

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

roisin@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Jenni

Sales Admin

+44 (0) 28 9127 8356

jenni@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Julieanne

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

julieanne@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Carol

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

sales@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Gill

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

gill@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Cormac

Sales Admin

0800 234 6611

sales@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Ruth

Signature Schools

0800 234 6611

ruth@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Production

Liz

Embroidery Machinist

Mandy

Embroidery Machinist

Sharon

Embroidery Machinist

Wendy

Embroidery Machinist

Monika

Embroidery Machinist

Karen

Embroidery Machinist

Joe

Printing

Dalia

Embroidery Machinist

Caroline

Embroidery Machinist

Natalia

Embroidery Machinist

Aaron

Printing

Elaine

Embroidery Machinist

Liucija

Embroidery Machinist

Glenn

Embroidery Machinist

Jen

Embroidery Machinist

Warehouse & Dispatch

Andy

Warehouse Manager

0800 234 6611

andy@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Mark

Warehouse

Ryan

Warehouse

Darren

Dispatch

+44 (0) 28 9127 8357

dispatch@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Vernon

Warehouse

Design & Marketing

Philip

Graphic Design & Marketing

+44 (0) 28 9127 8355

phil@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Lucy

Design

+44 (0) 28 9127 8355

design@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Accounts

Diane

Accounts

+44 (0) 28 9127 8359

diane@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Gillian

Credit Control

+44 (0) 28 9127 8359

gillian@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Directors

Malcolm

Managing Director

+44 (0) 28 9127 8358

malcolm@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Peter

Managing Director

0800 234 6611

peter@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Stephen

Production Director

+44 (0) 28 9127 8352

stephen@thesignatureworks.co.uk

Lady who keeps it all ticking along

Amelia

Canteen & Cleaning